Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Saturday, 24th of June 06:34 PM

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Bell Bird Bay (Hawkes Bay) Syrah Reserve
(21/06/17)
By: Jonathan Glass This reviewer is using their real name.
Lovely Syrah. I need more.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Bleeding Heart (South Australia) Chardonnay
(23/05/17)
By: Chantelle Rennes This reviewer is using their real name. Chardonnay Champ
A nice easy drinking wine, that is good value for money. I didn't find this wine oaky at all, and quite pleasant to drink.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cellar 9 (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(23/05/17)
By: Chantelle Rennes This reviewer is using their real name. Chardonnay Champ
This wine was OK, and good value for money. Not as easy to drink on it's own, much better matched with food.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Todo Loco (Spain) Reserva Tempranillo Cabernet
(22/05/17)
By: ADSStar Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
Very drinkable red! The grape mixture is so Spanish as is the luscious, almost sweet taste and afters. Very easy drinking and more-ish. Like and recommend. ADS
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Vina Fuerte (Spain) La Mancha Tempranillo
(29/04/17)
By: Stefany Knight This reviewer is using their real name.
This is an excellent Tempranillo! Great with cheese, great value for money, full bodied, and is the best Tempranillo I have ever tried.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Noir
(28/04/17)
By: Dianna Hambleton This reviewer is using their real name.
Great value for money buy now
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Kingston Estate (Coonawarra) Cabernet Sauvignon
(26/04/17)
By: Robert Wyber This reviewer is using their real name.
Excellent value for the money. Suited my taste requirements. Thanks
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Baritone (South Australia) Shiraz 1 Litre
(25/04/17)
By: Darryn Holyoake This reviewer is using their real name.
Value for money A1 - 1 Litre bottle very easy to accomodate going well with back yard mates and BBQs
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Vina Fuerte (Spain) La Mancha Tempranillo
(16/04/17)
By: Kiri Penfold This reviewer is using their real name.
Way too easy to drink. One of the best tempranillos I have tried. Full, deep and the loveliest taste. Pairs with a surprising range of white and red meat. And cheese!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Bell Bird Bay (Hawkes Bay) Merlot Cabernet Reserve
(14/04/17)
By: David Keeley This reviewer is using their real name.
Great value, easy drinking
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0008/16 ~ Expires: 18 May 2017