Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Friday, 16th of November 05:16 AM

By law you must be over 18 to enter this site!

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Hunters (Marlborough) Chardonnay
(14/11/18)
By: Gary Mullings This reviewer is using their real name.
This Chardonnay is just great value and has never failed to please
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Artesa (Spain) Rose Rioja
(14/11/18)
By: AlbusStar Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Very flavoursome and it's great to find a dry rose.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Evenwood (Barossa) Shiraz
(14/11/18)
By: AlbusStar Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Smooth,voluptuous, full of flavour, excellent wine and even better the next day (if it lasts that long once opened).
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cockle Bay (Marlborough) Sauvignon Blanc
(12/11/18)
By: Sue Seymour This reviewer is using their real name.
Good everyday wine. Easy drinking.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cockle Bay (Marlborough) Rose
(12/11/18)
By: Sue Seymour This reviewer is using their real name.
Quite fruity for a rose, needs to be quite chilled for my palate.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chateau Bel Air (France) Cotes de Bourg
(07/11/18)
By: Bas
Good old-style red from France.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chateau Franc Laporte (France) St Emilion
(07/11/18)
By: Bas
Type of red wine common in French cafes.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Ghost Hawk (Martinborough) Pinot Noir
(02/11/18)
By: Guy Smith This reviewer is using their real name.
A middle of the road Martinborough Pinot. Very drinkable and bloody good value for money at the price.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Babich (Marlborough) Sauvignon Blanc
(01/11/18)
By: Helen Keenan This reviewer is using their real name.
I liked it. Light and refreshing
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Hunters (Marlborough) Chardonnay
(30/10/18)
By: ADSGold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews!
Superb, silky smooth and flavoursome Chardonnay. I have bought this wine for years now. It never disappoints.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020