Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Saturday, 23rd of February 10:28 AM

By law you must be over 18 to enter this site!

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(21/02/19)
By: Trisha Roberton This reviewer is using their real name. Sauvignon Blanc Star
Refreshing cold in the summer heat. Will definitely go back for more as great value
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Noir
(21/02/19)
By: Trisha Roberton This reviewer is using their real name. Sauvignon Blanc Star
Loving this vineyard. Have enjoyed this wine a few times will keep going back for more. A great wine for the money.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(14/02/19)
By: Win Prentice This reviewer is using their real name. Sauvignon Blanc Star
Lovely wine. First time buying Five Oaks but will definitely purchase this lovely Sav again.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Gris
(04/02/19)
By: Bill Harrison This reviewer is using their real name.
not my favourite wine , slightly sour taste on the pallet
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(31/01/19)
By: James Gaudin This reviewer is using their real name. Sauvignon Blanc Star
Great value and a very nice tipple
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Gris
(31/01/19)
By: James Gaudin This reviewer is using their real name. Sauvignon Blanc Star
Definitely value for money and would recommend this wine for anyone looking for something special to share
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Evenwood (Barossa) Shiraz
(28/01/19)
By: Using your true namePeter G
A great all purpose shiraz
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Michel Torino (Argentina) Pinot Noir
(25/01/19)
By: DavidKStar Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
After the Rotorua smell left it, it tasted like lolly water with no varietal characteristics at all. Even the cheapest Winesale NZ pinots are better than this!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Pol Clement (France) Blanc de Blanc Piccolos 200mls
(18/01/19)
By: HsirtStar Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
So handy for those concerts in parks!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Los Arboles (Argentina) Cabernet Sauvignon
(09/01/19)
By: Mark Jansen This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Cabernet Quaffer
Not too bad at all. There are better wines on here that I find nicer for the money. But in saying that it was actually quite drinkable and tasty. I wouldn't crack a second bottle, Unsure of sulphite levels, but would check before buying again
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020