Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Tuesday, 24th of July 04:58 AM

By law you must be over 18 to enter this site!

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Kangaroo Ridge (South Australia) Chardonnay
(23/07/18)
By: James McAnally (Dunedin) This reviewer is using their real name. Trophy Reviewer - Number 1 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 100 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Riesling Fanatic Merlot Maniac Pinot Gris Lover
A very nice, subtle Chardonnay. Well balanced, smooth easy drinking. Went well with a nice chicken dish but I feel would be great for a spring afternoon with crackers, cheese and friends.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Giesen (Marlborough) Pinot Gris
(23/07/18)
By: MarkyMark
If you like your whites aged a little to mellow, this 2014 Vintage does the trick....wonderful aromatic smell, straw colour, fruity taste, full mouth feel and good weight. Served nicely chilled and paired with seared Tuna steak with roasted veg salad, yum ! Great value premium Gris at bottom shelf prices since Giesen have taken over the Ara brand.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Mt Hector (Wairarapa) Pinot Gris
(23/07/18)
By: MarkyMark
2017 Vintage, fresh, fruity, not too sweet, great everyday drinking...
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Todo Loco (Spain) Crianza
(23/07/18)
By: Andrea Wreford This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Sauvignon Blanc Star
A great mid-week wine
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cellar 9 (Australia) Shiraz
(23/07/18)
By: Andrea Wreford This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Sauvignon Blanc Star
Enjoyed this wine - a great mid-week wine.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Todo Loco Tempranillo Superior
(23/07/18)
By: Andrea Wreford This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Sauvignon Blanc Star
An acceptable mid-week wine
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Cabernet Sauvignon
(23/07/18)
By: Andrea Wreford This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Sauvignon Blanc Star
A very acceptable mid-week wine
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Todo Loco Tempranillo Superior
(22/07/18)
By: James McAnally (Dunedin) This reviewer is using their real name. Trophy Reviewer - Number 1 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 100 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Riesling Fanatic Merlot Maniac Pinot Gris Lover
Nothing really going for this, except maybe the price. Very average, wouldn't bother again, wouldn't pay more. Value for money, only just,at a bit of a push.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Matahiwi (Wairarapa) Holly Pinot Noir
(16/07/18)
By: Faire
Very smooth and delicious on its own or with lamb.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Cabernet Sauvignon
(11/07/18)
By: Angela Neville This reviewer is using their real name.
Nice, smooth red - great value!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020