Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Monday, 18th of December 08:24 AM

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Mt Hector (Wairarapa) Chardonnay
(17/12/17)
By: Diana Ward-Pickering This reviewer is using their real name.
A nicely balanced chardonnay from one of my favourite wine regions- the Hawkes Bay. A very nice drop at an excellent price - would buy again!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Bladen (Marlborough) Sauvignon Blanc
(14/12/17)
By: Stewart Black This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Nice and fruity ,very pleasant
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Noir
(14/12/17)
By: Stewart Black This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Lovely wine. Excellent flavours Great Price to!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Barren Rock (Central Otago) Pinot Noir
(14/12/17)
By: Stewart Black This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Outstanding Pinot at a great price, Will be back for more
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Patterson & Sturt (Coonawarra) Shiraz
(12/12/17)
By: Derek Coburn This reviewer is using their real name.
Excellent wine in that price bracket
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Chardonnay
(09/12/17)
By: Elton Dobbs This reviewer is using their real name.
Really struggling to get through this case dd not like it at all
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Chardonnay
(08/12/17)
By: Action Hero (Wellington) Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Chardonnay Champ
Chardonnay being my wine of choice I'm always looking out for two varieties, great quality "Oaked Reserves" and the day to day "quaffers" to drink while cooking the Barbie. I've never purchased any Chilean wines before so I took this one on value of the initial write up plus the price was very good. Was I surprised when the top came off the first bottle? Very refreshing fruity flavours, nice balance of lingering fruit and crispness, no oak but it's under 10 bucks, all in all a very pleasant surprise. Great quality and amazing value for money. After a couple of bottles I found that serving this one a little colder than normal Chardys (not as cold as SavB or Rose though) really brings out the zing of its flavours. Recommended value wine for purchase by Members. I'll certainly buy some more.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Los Arboles (Argentina) Malbec
(08/12/17)
By: Edgardo Beacon This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Very pleasant with great potential.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Carmenere
(07/12/17)
By: Shirley Burrell This reviewer is using their real name.
I like a good Pinot Noir but decided to give this one a try and as you can see I am reordering another dozen already!!! This is a really smooth tasty wine and I know the family are going to love this over Christmas.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Barren Rock (Central Otago) Pinot Noir
(30/11/17)
By: Brian Dixon This reviewer is using their real name.
A real favorite in our house, with great pinot features and the consistent quality we expect from our Central Otago wines (and we have pretty high standards!). The Winesale price makes it a steal for a wine of such stature.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020