Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Thursday, 21st of March 03:12 PM

By law you must be over 18 to enter this site!

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Matahiwi (Wairarapa) Sauvignon Blanc
(21/03/19)
By: Luce
Always love some Matahiwi sav. Sooo much nicer when you can buy it by the box load!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Don David (Argentina) Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve
(08/03/19)
By: David Clark This reviewer is using their real name.
Introduced 2yrs ago to this wine, it is now the toop of my list for a very good red.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Matahiwi (Wairarapa) Sauvignon Blanc
(05/03/19)
By: Craig Anderson This reviewer is using their real name.
This is a fruit driven wine - meyer lemon with attractive herbal complexity. It is round and fresh in the mouth but it is the finish that marks this wine as a top quality wine. Fine clean and long. The flavours last so long in the mouth! Good with food and great as an aperitif. This is a wine that will age gracefully for several years.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Don David (Argentina) Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve
(28/02/19)
By: Mark Jansen This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Cabernet Quaffer
Good drinking wine, with a pleasant after taste. Worth the extra money
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Mas Olivier (France) Faugeres Le Font de Caussiniojouls
(28/02/19)
By: Mark Jansen This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Cabernet Quaffer
Very fresh drinking wine, not strong, just a pleasant summer wine
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cockle Bay (Marlborough) Rose
(26/02/19)
By: AlbusStar Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Definitely fruity and that's what I like about it. It's one of the tastier roses I've tasted and with more character than most. Excellent summer drinking.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(21/02/19)
By: Trisha Roberton This reviewer is using their real name. Sauvignon Blanc Star
Refreshing cold in the summer heat. Will definitely go back for more as great value
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Noir
(21/02/19)
By: Trisha Roberton This reviewer is using their real name. Sauvignon Blanc Star
Loving this vineyard. Have enjoyed this wine a few times will keep going back for more. A great wine for the money.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(14/02/19)
By: Win Prentice This reviewer is using their real name. Sauvignon Blanc Star
Lovely wine. First time buying Five Oaks but will definitely purchase this lovely Sav again.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Gris
(04/02/19)
By: Bill Harrison This reviewer is using their real name.
not my favourite wine , slightly sour taste on the pallet
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020