Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Saturday, 21st of October 11:28 PM

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Los Arboles (Argentina) Malbec
(19/10/17)
By: Trish
We had this with a Lamb roast. The wine is full flavoured and has a remarkable lovely mouth feel for such a young wine. To easy drinking. I am cellaring some as I think this will be exceptionally good in a couple years.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Brightside (Nelson) Chardonnay
(11/10/17)
By: Douglas Wilson This reviewer is using their real name.
Another good Nelson Chardonnay
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Dashwood Sauvignon Blanc
(11/10/17)
By: Eugene Drake This reviewer is using their real name.
remembering everybody tastes wine differently disappointed not in my top 10
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Bladen (Marlborough) Gewurztraminer
(11/10/17)
By: Eugene Drake This reviewer is using their real name.
remembering everybody tastes wine differently this is a good wine not in my top 10
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Mt Hector (Wairarapa) Pinot Gris
(11/10/17)
By: Eugene Drake This reviewer is using their real name.
remembering everybody tastes wine differently this is a good wine not in my top 10 a bit sweet
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for No.1 Family Estate (Marlborough) Cuvee No.8
(11/10/17)
By: Eugene Drake This reviewer is using their real name.
remembering everybody tastes wine differently this was a good wine but not a top ten
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Cabernet Sauvignon
(09/10/17)
By: Trisha Roberton This reviewer is using their real name.
Great cheeky little wine to relax with after a hard days work. Wonderful taste. Im not wine expert just like what I like
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Los Arboles (Argentina) Malbec
(09/10/17)
By: Kath Phillips This reviewer is using their real name.
great wine easy to drink good flavours
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Los Arboles (Argentina) Malbec
(06/10/17)
By: Clynt Church This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Shiraz Captain
A Malbec variant which has good aroma, not real full bodied, well suited to the Kiwi pallete.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Liquid Bullion (South Australia) Shiraz
(29/09/17)
By: Clynt Church This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Shiraz Captain
OK not really up to it's bold name.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020