Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Thursday, 18th of January 02:21 AM

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Tall Poppy (Australia) Chardonnay
(13/01/18)
By: James McAnally (Dunedin) This reviewer is using their real name. Trophy Reviewer - Number 1 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 100 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Riesling Fanatic Pinot Gris Lover Merlot Maniac
A reasonably fresh, slightly oaked, but otherwise non-descript, easy drinking chardonnay, I'd be disappointed if I'd paid recommended price, but at this price OK value.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Mt Hector (Wairarapa) Sauvignon Blanc
(04/01/18)
By: James McAnally (Dunedin) This reviewer is using their real name. Trophy Reviewer - Number 1 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 100 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Riesling Fanatic Pinot Gris Lover Merlot Maniac
Nice easy to drink SB. Priced well for what it is. Won't be disappointed at this price, would buy again.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cockle Bay (Marlborough) Pinot Gris
(28/12/17)
By: Almac
Another highly drinkable wine. Took it to a friend's house, she liked it and ordered some for herself straight away. Good value.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cockle Bay (Marlborough) Sauvignon Blanc
(28/12/17)
By: Almac
A lovely fresh and fruity wine. You can enjoy this wine with almost anything or even by itself. It's almost time to get more as it's not lasting in the fridge. People keep drinking it.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Beach House (Hawkes Bay) Riesling
(27/12/17)
By: Toby Farmer This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Shiraz Captain
Another lovely wine from Beach House. Clean, fragrant, fruity.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Gris
(27/12/17)
By: Toby Farmer This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Shiraz Captain
I've had several repeats - need I say more!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Gran Reserva Carmenere
(27/12/17)
By: Toby Farmer This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Shiraz Captain
Very enjoyable wine, vibrant colour, intense flavours.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Brown Borthers (Australia) Sparking Moscato
(27/12/17)
By: Toby Farmer This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Shiraz Captain
Nice fresh prosecco, very good value
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Mt Hector (Wairarapa) Chardonnay
(17/12/17)
By: Diana Ward-Pickering This reviewer is using their real name.
A nicely balanced chardonnay from one of my favourite wine regions- the Hawkes Bay. A very nice drop at an excellent price - would buy again!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Bladen (Marlborough) Sauvignon Blanc
(14/12/17)
By: Stewart Black This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Nice and fruity ,very pleasant
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020