Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Thursday, 23rd of March 05:00 PM

I am over 18. Sign me up!


I don't wish to receive the gift voucher. Take me straight to the website.

Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for No.1 Family Estate (Marlborough) Cuvee No.8
(22/03/17)
By: Alan Taylor This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
Nice when you want a no fuss fizz....
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Black Anvil (South Australia) Shiraz
(17/03/17)
By: Dolly
Lovely deep black red colour. Full bodied, hints of pepper and plenty of fruit. Enjoyed with a rear venison steak. Great value.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Todo Loco Tempranillo Superior
(13/03/17)
By: Paul Hannan This reviewer is using their real name.
Personally I was not impressed. The taste was not similar to my previous Tempranillo.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chateau La Rose Montauran (Bordeaux) Entre Deux Mers
(13/03/17)
By: Paul Hannan This reviewer is using their real name.
Excellent value for money at the $12 special. Not really a bargain at $20 Good drinking now for a young Bordeaux, lasting Palate and still good the next day.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Carmenere
(12/03/17)
By: Jared Thomas This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Good wine for the price
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Gran Reserva Carmenere
(12/03/17)
By: Jared Thomas This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Nice smooth wine, even better once decanted.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Alpha Domus (Hawkes Bay) The Navigator
(12/03/17)
By: Jared Thomas This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Delicious! Love Alpha Domus wines and 'The Navigator' never fails to disappoint.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Pol Clement Brut
(12/03/17)
By: Frances Burnett-Jeffries This reviewer is using their real name.
Good price and OK for taste, but have had better at this price.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for j. de Villaret Cremant de Loire
(12/03/17)
By: Frances Burnett-Jeffries This reviewer is using their real name.
Lots of flavour, pleasant bubbles
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Soft Press (South Australia) Shiraz Cabernet
(05/03/17)
By: Neil Hollebone This reviewer is using their real name.
Good Value
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0008/16 ~ Expires: 18 May 2017