Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Wednesday, 26th of April 06:11 AM

I am over 18. Sign me up!


I don't wish to receive the gift voucher. Take me straight to the website.

Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Baritone (South Australia) Shiraz 1 Litre
(25/04/17)
By: Darryn Holyoake This reviewer is using their real name.
Value for money A1 - 1 Litre bottle very easy to accomodate going well with back yard mates and BBQs
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chateau Tour Calliet (France) Bordeaux AOC
(21/04/17)
By: Lindsay Woods This reviewer is using their real name.
I would say drier than previous Bordeaux I have tried. Still very drinkable.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Vina Fuerte (Spain) La Mancha Tempranillo
(16/04/17)
By: Kiri Penfold This reviewer is using their real name.
Way too easy to drink. One of the best tempranillos I have tried. Full, deep and the loveliest taste. Pairs with a surprising range of white and red meat. And cheese!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Bell Bird Bay (Hawkes Bay) Merlot Cabernet Reserve
(14/04/17)
By: David Keeley This reviewer is using their real name.
Great value, easy drinking
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chateau La Rose Montauran (Bordeaux) Entre Deux Mers
(11/04/17)
By: Tony Craig This reviewer is using their real name.
If you like Bordeaux wines you should like the really well priced offer
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Evenwood (Coonawarra) Cabernet Sauvignon
(11/04/17)
By: Tony Craig This reviewer is using their real name.
Liked this a lot
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Royal Cottage (South East Australia) Cabernet Merlot
(06/04/17)
By: Tanya Cartney This reviewer is using their real name.
Very good value for money. A nice pleasant full bodied red.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Bleeding Heart (South Australia) Chardonnay
(25/03/17)
By: James McAnally (Dunedin) This reviewer is using their real name. Trophy Reviewer - Number 1 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 100 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Riesling Fanatic Pinot Gris Lover Merlot Maniac
Very average. Not offensive.Drinkable.(But same goes for water!) Not much else one can say about this. I suppose for $10 can't expect much else, but to say elsewhere $17, well, find that hard to believe.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Gran Reserva Carmenere
0 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(25/03/17)
By: Ross Elliot This reviewer is using their real name.
Would have rated it higher (particularly after decanting for an hour or two) BUT the ancient closure (cork) led to one bottle - so far - being "corked" and undrinkable. Screw caps PLEASE!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for No.1 Family Estate (Marlborough) Cuvee No.8
(22/03/17)
By: Alan Taylor This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
Nice when you want a no fuss fizz....
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0008/16 ~ Expires: 18 May 2017