Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Tuesday, 24th of April 08:39 PM

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Don David (Argentina) Malbec
(15/04/18)
By: Fergus Lowrey This reviewer is using their real name.
Consider myself a traditionalist, and those countries that have Italian.Spanish heritage. Argentina Malbec has become a genuine focus. Colour, deep red, smell, earthy and of a good Red wine.Taste, is strong, not smooth, but becomes gentle....on the palate.....I enjoy that style. I drink to relax..at day's end, usually after my meal....Red Salmon, garlic onion & vegetables ....on pasta.....
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Noir
(13/04/18)
By: Pam Bastion This reviewer is using their real name.
Love this full bodied red. In fact about to order some mor
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Amaru HV (Argentina) Cabernet Sauvignon
(12/04/18)
By: Brenda Kemp This reviewer is using their real name.
Full bodied lovely wine. Would buy again
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Gran Reserva Carmenere
(05/04/18)
By: KenP
Lovely wine - for the price it is good value. I have drunk better Carmenere - but they were far more expensive. Great for a day to day smooth and fruity red.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for 5 Oros (Spain) Rioja Seleccionada
(01/04/18)
By: Alastair Barraud This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Excellent rioja well worth thr money
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Navarro Correas (Argentina) Reserve Selection Malbec
(29/03/18)
By: Fergus Lowrey This reviewer is using their real name.
This was my first purchase of Navarro Correas Reserve Selection Malbec....and of course very impressed.... Colour, deep red...taste...enjoyable....to want me to continue exploring quality Argentine Malbecs..especially those Vineyards in High Altitude....thank you....also I appreciate the cork.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Michel Torino (Argentina) Malbec
(29/03/18)
By: John Girling This reviewer is using their real name.
We found this very drinkable after about 30 minutes breathing time. Will certainly keep some as standby for almost any occasion.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Vina Fuerte (Spain) La Mancha Tempranillo
(23/03/18)
By: Ken Souto This reviewer is using their real name.
Excellent taste and enjoyable with a good cheese.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Pol Clement Brut
(21/03/18)
By: Holly Adam This reviewer is using their real name.
Really nice when chilled as a social drink or with light meals - fabulous
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Evenwood (Barossa) Shiraz
(21/03/18)
By: Paul Carew This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Pinot Gris Lover
This is great value and very smooth and full bodied
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020