Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Friday, 16th of November 05:38 AM

By law you must be over 18 to enter this site!

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Evenwood (South Australia) Merlot
(30/10/18)
By: ADSGold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews!
Nice easy drinking, plummy Merlot from OZ. No surprises but excellent value for money and surprisingly smooth. Not to sweet. Nice drop.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Kangaroo Ridge (South Australia) Chardonnay
(25/10/18)
By: bob1963
Suprised to find a cork in the bottle, not a common occurance nowadays. Enjoyed this wine, full of flavour and not too fruit driven which ruins a good chardonnay.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for The Crossings (Awatere Valley) Pinot Gris
(25/10/18)
By: bob1963
An ok wine, quite flavoursome.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Champagne Phillipe Fourrier (France) Brut Selection NV
(23/10/18)
By: Allan Hansen This reviewer is using their real name.
Not a bad little Champagne and a good one for the under $50 category. Would like to try more from the house
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Champagne Lallier R.012 (Grand Cru) Brut
(18/10/18)
By: Allan Hansen This reviewer is using their real name.
Very nice young Champagne. Good mousse on pouring, fine bead, good fruit mouth feel and finish on the palate. looking forward to trying the R.013.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Evenwood (Barossa) Premium Reserve Shiraz
(17/10/18)
By: Brian Cron This reviewer is using their real name.
Good quality wine Far superior to the Evenwood Shiraz (non premium reserve).
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Navarro Correas (Argentina) Reserve Selection Cabernet Sauvignon
(17/10/18)
By: Jose Gonzalez Goni This reviewer is using their real name.
An excellent exemplar of a delicious variety. Well worth the little extra or a get whole case to get it an an incredible price!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Durvillea (Marlborough) Sauvignon Blanc
(15/10/18)
By: Sue Seymour This reviewer is using their real name.
Enjoyable everyday wine, quite fruity. Good value fo money.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chateau Tour Calliet (France) Bordeaux AOC
(12/10/18)
By: Robert Walsh This reviewer is using their real name.
Excellent value
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Evenwood (Barossa) Shiraz
(10/10/18)
By: Bob Chambers This reviewer is using their real name.
I have been ordering this wine since it first came out and am a staunch supporter. Not for any other reason other than it is an excellent wine and at a good price.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020