Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Sunday, 19th of November 03:44 PM

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Los Arboles (Argentina) Malbec
(06/10/17)
By: Clynt Church This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Shiraz Captain
A Malbec variant which has good aroma, not real full bodied, well suited to the Kiwi pallete.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Sir George (Coonawarra) Shiraz
(25/09/17)
By: Den. Bradburn This reviewer is using their real name.
O.K. BUT LACKED PUNCH
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Bell Bird Bay (Hawkes Bay) Syrah Reserve
(20/09/17)
By: ADSGold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews!
GORGEOUS, delectable Syrah! I don't normally like NZ Syrah, but this one ticks all boxes for me. Starts off soft then the back-taste rushes in. Delightful.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cellar 9 (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(15/09/17)
By: Karen Tompson This reviewer is using their real name.
A good easy drinking white
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Michel Torino (Argentina) Malbec
(15/09/17)
By: Karen Tompson This reviewer is using their real name.
One of our favourite reds. Very smooth and easys drinking
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cellar 9 (Australia) Shiraz
(10/09/17)
By: Ken Souto This reviewer is using their real name.
Not very good on the palate.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Kingston Estate (South Australia) Shiraz
(10/09/17)
By: Ken Souto This reviewer is using their real name.
Excellent tasting wine, value for money.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Pol Clement (France) Rose
(10/09/17)
By: Ken Souto This reviewer is using their real name.
Pleasant drinking
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Los Arboles (Argentina) Malbec
(09/09/17)
By: Chris Rox
A soft very palatable wine for such a young wine. Our first purchase of Argentinian wine and not our last.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cellar 9 (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(07/09/17)
By: Karen Bonney This reviewer is using their real name.
Great all rounder
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020