Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Saturday, 21st of April 03:30 PM

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Evenwood (Barossa) Shiraz
(21/03/18)
By: Paul Carew This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Pinot Gris Lover
This is great value and very smooth and full bodied
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cleanskin (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(15/03/18)
By: Claire Stanley This reviewer is using their real name.
Good value, easy quaffing wine for everyday.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Barren Rock (Central Otago) Pinot Noir
(13/03/18)
By: Alan Mathews This reviewer is using their real name.
Absolutely beautiful wine
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Todo Loco (Spain) Crianza
(06/03/18)
By: Angela Hollinger This reviewer is using their real name.
Tried the first bottle today, just love the Spanish reds, will be ordering more
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Carmenere
(06/03/18)
By: Angela Hollinger This reviewer is using their real name.
Great wine for the price
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Michel Torino (Argentina) Malbec
(06/03/18)
By: Angela Hollinger This reviewer is using their real name.
Lovely Malbec, will definitely order again.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chateau Tanunda (Barossa) The Whole Dam Family
(21/02/18)
By: AlbusStar Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
It's a very very nice wine, lots of flavour, smooth and robust. It benefits from being open for a while and it was even better on day 2 when I dealt to the second half of the bottle. I bought it when it was on special but forget what the price was but considerably less than the current price of $30. Is it worth that much? I don't think so but if you can get it on special then grab it..
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Chardonnay
(16/02/18)
By: Kay
Very good served extra chilled! Definitely buy this again.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Evenwood (Barossa) Shiraz
(03/02/18)
By: Jaimie McDonald This reviewer is using their real name.
This is a big gutsy wine with real depth and smokiness, full of chocolate and dark berries with a beautifully smooth finish.... hmmmm!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cleanskin (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(01/02/18)
By: Gordon Callaghan This reviewer is using their real name.
very good value for a very good wine
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020