Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Wednesday, 18th of July 07:18 AM

By law you must be over 18 to enter this site!

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Todo Loco (Spain) Crianza
(18/05/18)
By: Katie Bachman-Lewis This reviewer is using their real name.
Excellent blend. Will purchase again
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Todo Loco Tempranillo Superior
(18/05/18)
By: Katie Bachman-Lewis This reviewer is using their real name.
Great tempranillo for the price.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Carmenere
(10/05/18)
By: Dion Murphy This reviewer is using their real name.
I love Carmenere grapes. Once hugely popular in France they exist now only in Sth America, a little in Aust and NZ The wine is like the reds we used to get from France in the 50's Make sure you let it breathe and with roast lamb it is heavens delight BTW this is soooooo cheap. Many other Carmeneres are $22 to $40.00 per bottle. Read about the grape on Google
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Carmenere
(04/05/18)
By: Margaret Hale This reviewer is using their real name.
I liked this wine very much. I did discover it needs to breathe for a while to bring out the full flavour. I am going to try the Reserva on a friend's recommendation and see if I like it as much.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chateau Tanunda (Barossa) Eagle Rock Grenache Shiraz
(03/05/18)
By: Pam Bastion This reviewer is using their real name.
Really enjoy a good Pinot Noir. This wine did not disappoint.Would suit a great afternoon meal or bbq
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Noir
(13/04/18)
By: Pam Bastion This reviewer is using their real name.
Love this full bodied red. In fact about to order some mor
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Amaru HV (Argentina) Cabernet Sauvignon
(12/04/18)
By: Brenda Kemp This reviewer is using their real name.
Full bodied lovely wine. Would buy again
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for 5 Oros (Spain) Rioja Seleccionada
(01/04/18)
By: Alastair Barraud This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Excellent rioja well worth thr money
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Michel Torino (Argentina) Malbec
(29/03/18)
By: John Girling This reviewer is using their real name.
We found this very drinkable after about 30 minutes breathing time. Will certainly keep some as standby for almost any occasion.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Vina Fuerte (Spain) La Mancha Tempranillo
(23/03/18)
By: Ken Souto This reviewer is using their real name.
Excellent taste and enjoyable with a good cheese.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020