Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Saturday, 19th of January 11:06 PM

By law you must be over 18 to enter this site!

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Temple Bruer (Langhourne Creek) Preservative Free Shiraz
(09/01/19)
By: Mark Jansen This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Cabernet Quaffer
It was OK. Not the full taste I was expecting, preservative free was why I bought it, and no head ache from sulphites was experienced, So all in all a good wine for the price.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for McBains Crossing (South Australia) Coonawarra Cabernet Sauvignon
(09/01/19)
By: Mark Jansen This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Cabernet Quaffer
This wine is yummy, had a nice nose and drank lovely. For the price it was fine and easy to drink
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Evenwood (South Australia) Merlot
(20/12/18)
By: Len Lidbetter This reviewer is using their real name.
A very nice merlot, comparable with more expensive bottles. This was a repeat purchase, we found it very quaffable, full of flavour and very smooth. Excellent value for money.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Pol Clement Brut
(11/12/18)
By: James Kalmakoff This reviewer is using their real name.
Always a traditional family Christmas favourite.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(06/12/18)
By: Annette Manson (Christchurch) This reviewer is using their real name. Sauvignon Blanc Star
Lovely fresh crisp wine, Ticks all the boxes
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Kangaroo Ridge (South Australia) Cabernet Sauvignon
(27/11/18)
By: Mark Jansen This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Cabernet Quaffer
Nice end of a work day wine, not too flashy, but a nice refreshing taste that has a linger for effect. Great wine for the price
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Mt Hector (Wairarapa) Pinot Noir
(24/11/18)
By: Julie Jessop This reviewer is using their real name.
Light and smooth just a beautiful wine ... i have reordered this wine -as enjoy it so much.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Casa Giorno (Italy) Montepulciano
(16/11/18)
By: Alastair Barraud This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
Not the best montepulciano I have had but pleasant enough
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Hunters (Marlborough) Chardonnay
(14/11/18)
By: Gary Mullings This reviewer is using their real name.
This Chardonnay is just great value and has never failed to please
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Evenwood (Barossa) Shiraz
(14/11/18)
By: AlbusStar Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Smooth,voluptuous, full of flavour, excellent wine and even better the next day (if it lasts that long once opened).
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020