Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Wednesday, 22nd of November 04:47 AM

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Pol Clement Brut
(17/08/17)
By: Shirley Burrell This reviewer is using their real name.
Loved this champagne - I love French wines and will happily buy this again if it is on special.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cellar 9 (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(13/08/17)
By: Doug Pickering This reviewer is using their real name.
Not a bad drop for the price
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for The Guild of Fanatics (South Australia) Shiraz
(11/08/17)
By: Evan Bayly This reviewer is using their real name.
A great wine and a real dinner favourite
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cellar 9 (Australia) Shiraz
(01/08/17)
By: Rob Angus This reviewer is using their real name.
this Red ok with a meal
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Brightside (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
0 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(31/07/17)
By: Cheryl Smith This reviewer is using their real name.
we purchased a case of this wine on the recommendations of the wine seller we found that yes it has a crisp first taste but the after taste was bitter and we have 11 bottles left of a wine we did not like
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chateau Tanunda (Barossa) The Whole Dam Family
(24/07/17)
By: ADSGold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews!
This is one of those smoothies that creep up and bite you with their quality. At first taste almost bland, and the nose hadn't kicked in, then all the flavours subtly crept in one by one. My taste buds were dancing, and so they should be! A terrific wine, worth the extra few bucks to enjoy quality. Recommended, and worth every star of 5.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chateau Tanunda (Barossa) Eagle Rock Grenache Shiraz
(24/07/17)
By: ADSGold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews!
I rate this as 'a very good quaffed.' Much lighter than I expected with the Grenache (to my taste) being the more prominent grape. If there were half stars I would rate it 3 . Still very enjoyable and slightly Euro in its structure.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for 3 Bridges (New South Wales) Durif
(24/07/17)
By: ADSGold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews!
A blue blood wine, does everything your reviewers say it should, with bells! Needs a good breathe but when ready, whammo! Recommended.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Beach House (Hawkes Bay) Pinot Gris
(12/07/17)
By: Kathy Mansell This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
This wine was a stunner. Had with a roast chicken dinner. It was a surprise on the pallet. Not sure what I/we were expecting, but 3 of us drinking it were all a bit wow'd. Would definitely buy again. A beautiful wine.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Pol Clement Brut
(12/07/17)
By: Kathy Mansell This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
Enjoyed as a pre-dinner drink at a girls' weekend recently. Light and bubbly, it suited the move perfectly. Will definitely purchase again. Excellent value for money.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020