Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Monday, 20th of November 06:42 AM

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Pol Clement Brut
(12/07/17)
By: Kathy Mansell This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
Enjoyed as a pre-dinner drink at a girls' weekend recently. Light and bubbly, it suited the move perfectly. Will definitely purchase again. Excellent value for money.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Mt Hector (Wairarapa) Sauvignon Blanc
(12/07/17)
By: Kathy Mansell This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
I often purchase this wine as it's a good, easy drinking, casual wine that goes well with late afternoon/early evening cheese platters. Well priced.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Noir
(10/07/17)
By: Heather Begg This reviewer is using their real name.
Superb value for money.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Gran Reserva Carmenere
(30/06/17)
By: Cliff Boyt This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Not one I would write home about!!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Bell Bird Bay (Hawkes Bay) Syrah Reserve
(30/06/17)
By: Cliff Boyt This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
A lovely drinkable drop - great value.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cellar 9 (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(30/06/17)
By: Roger Hardstaff This reviewer is using their real name.
Good value wine. Tasty for sipping while getting dinner ready in the evenings
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Bell Bird Bay (Hawkes Bay) Syrah Reserve
(21/06/17)
By: Jonathan Glass This reviewer is using their real name.
Lovely Syrah. I need more.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cellar 9 (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(23/05/17)
By: Chantelle Rennes This reviewer is using their real name. Chardonnay Champ
This wine was OK, and good value for money. Not as easy to drink on it's own, much better matched with food.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Todo Loco (Spain) Reserva Tempranillo Cabernet
(22/05/17)
By: ADSGold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews!
Very drinkable red! The grape mixture is so Spanish as is the luscious, almost sweet taste and afters. Very easy drinking and more-ish. Like and recommend. ADS
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Kahurangi (Nelson) Gewurztraminer
(08/05/17)
By: Emily Burton This reviewer is using their real name.
A lovely Gewrts.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020