Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Tuesday, 25th of September 09:32 AM

By law you must be over 18 to enter this site!

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Todo Loco (Spain) Crianza
(18/05/18)
By: Katie Bachman-Lewis This reviewer is using their real name.
Excellent blend. Will purchase again
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Todo Loco Tempranillo Superior
(18/05/18)
By: Katie Bachman-Lewis This reviewer is using their real name.
Great tempranillo for the price.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for j. de Villaret Cremant de Loire Rose
(26/04/18)
By: KAYE KENNEDY This reviewer is using their real name.
Love this wine! Great value!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Noir
(13/04/18)
By: Pam Bastion This reviewer is using their real name.
Love this full bodied red. In fact about to order some mor
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Amaru HV (Argentina) Cabernet Sauvignon
(12/04/18)
By: Brenda Kemp This reviewer is using their real name.
Full bodied lovely wine. Would buy again
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Pol Clement Brut
(21/03/18)
By: Holly Adam This reviewer is using their real name.
Really nice when chilled as a social drink or with light meals - fabulous
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Evenwood (Barossa) Shiraz
(21/03/18)
By: Paul Carew This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Pinot Gris Lover
This is great value and very smooth and full bodied
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Barren Rock (Central Otago) Pinot Noir
(13/03/18)
By: Alan Mathews This reviewer is using their real name.
Absolutely beautiful wine
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Todo Loco (Spain) Crianza
(06/03/18)
By: Angela Hollinger This reviewer is using their real name.
Tried the first bottle today, just love the Spanish reds, will be ordering more
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Evenwood (Barossa) Shiraz
(03/02/18)
By: Jaimie McDonald This reviewer is using their real name.
This is a big gutsy wine with real depth and smokiness, full of chocolate and dark berries with a beautifully smooth finish.... hmmmm!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020