Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Thursday, 19th of July 03:37 PM

By law you must be over 18 to enter this site!

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Matahiwi (Wairarapa) Holly Pinot Noir
(16/07/18)
By: Faire
Very smooth and delicious on its own or with lamb.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Cabernet Sauvignon
(11/07/18)
By: Angela Neville This reviewer is using their real name.
Nice, smooth red - great value!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Noir
(07/07/18)
By: Leanne Penney This reviewer is using their real name.
This is a beautiful drop and such great value for money especially when buying it on special for $9.99. Really lovely the night after opening to. Will definitely be being this again.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Ghost Hawk (Martinborough) Pinot Noir
(25/06/18)
By: AlbusStar Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
This is my favourite pinot noir and it eclipses the much vaunted Barren Rock. I bought the last case on special (but I forget the actual price) and it was great value for money. Highly recommended.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Carmenere
(25/06/18)
By: AlbusStar Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Smooth, rich, mellow, tasty and easy drinking. Great for a glass or two when you get home from work. Excellent value for money.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Evenwood (Barossa) Premium Reserve Shiraz
(05/06/18)
By: Douglas Wilson This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer!
I must say I was a bit disappointed given it was a " premium reserve" but it was on special
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Michel Torino (Argentina) Malbec
(28/05/18)
By: Mark Puddle This reviewer is using their real name.
Great balance and intensity, excellent value for money and will certainly be one of my return purchases.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Taylors (Clare Valley) Jaraman Shiraz
(18/05/18)
By: ADSGold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews!
OMG! YUM! Worth every dollar, but only share with good friends.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Barren Rock (Central Otago) Pinot Noir
(18/05/18)
By: ADSGold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews!
This is a hugely high rating for me and PN. I get tired of the light fruity brews, butBarren Rock, or is it the terroir?, has served up a meaty, gamey wine you can almost chew. Superb to my taste,
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Don David (Argentina) Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve
(18/05/18)
By: ADSGold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews!
All I can say is what a friend said on receiving two bottles as a present: Where can I buy more of this wine? I NEED this wine in my life!Need I say more?
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020