Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Friday, 21st of July 06:44 PM

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Kingston Estate (South Australia) Cabernet Sauvignon
(18/07/17)
By: Mark Jansen This reviewer is using their real name.
Easy drinking, light on the palette, evening enjoyment, or share with a friend, have re-purchased a few more
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Beach House (Hawkes Bay) Pinot Gris
(12/07/17)
By: Kathy Mansell This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
This wine was a stunner. Had with a roast chicken dinner. It was a surprise on the pallet. Not sure what I/we were expecting, but 3 of us drinking it were all a bit wow'd. Would definitely buy again. A beautiful wine.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Pol Clement Brut
(12/07/17)
By: Kathy Mansell This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
Enjoyed as a pre-dinner drink at a girls' weekend recently. Light and bubbly, it suited the move perfectly. Will definitely purchase again. Excellent value for money.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Mt Hector (Wairarapa) Sauvignon Blanc
(12/07/17)
By: Kathy Mansell This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
I often purchase this wine as it's a good, easy drinking, casual wine that goes well with late afternoon/early evening cheese platters. Well priced.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Noir
(10/07/17)
By: Heather Begg This reviewer is using their real name.
Superb value for money.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Matahiwi (Hawkes Bay) Sparkling Sauvignon Blanc
(30/06/17)
By: Cliff Boyt This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
A lovely sparkle for a pleasant evening. Good value.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Matahiwi (Hawkes Bay) Chardonnay
(30/06/17)
By: Cliff Boyt This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
My wife is a chardy lover - and she loves this one.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chingol (Chile) Gran Reserva Carmenere
(30/06/17)
By: Cliff Boyt This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Not one I would write home about!!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Bell Bird Bay (Hawkes Bay) Syrah Reserve
(30/06/17)
By: Cliff Boyt This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
A lovely drinkable drop - great value.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cellar 9 (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(30/06/17)
By: Roger Hardstaff This reviewer is using their real name.
Good value wine. Tasty for sipping while getting dinner ready in the evenings
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020