Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Friday, 26th of May 02:14 AM

I am over 18. Sign me up!


I don't wish to receive the gift voucher. Take me straight to the website.

Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here

Latest reviews received

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Review written for Bleeding Heart (South Australia) Chardonnay
(23/05/17)
By: Chantelle Rennes This reviewer is using their real name. Chardonnay Champ
A nice easy drinking wine, that is good value for money. I didn't find this wine oaky at all, and quite pleasant to drink.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Cellar 9 (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc
(23/05/17)
By: Chantelle Rennes This reviewer is using their real name. Chardonnay Champ
This wine was OK, and good value for money. Not as easy to drink on it's own, much better matched with food.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Chateau Tour Calliet (France) Bordeaux AOC
(22/05/17)
By: ADSStar Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
Onto my third bottle and still wondering. Needs a lot of breathing and pays you back for the trouble. Lighter than I thought, dry to my taste and so different from the OZ reds we tend to drink. A distinct terroir and worth 3 1/2 but there is no 3 1/2 so 4! ADS
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Todo Loco (Spain) Reserva Tempranillo Cabernet
(22/05/17)
By: ADSStar Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
Very drinkable red! The grape mixture is so Spanish as is the luscious, almost sweet taste and afters. Very easy drinking and more-ish. Like and recommend. ADS
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Royal Cottage (South East Australia) Cabernet Merlot
(22/05/17)
By: ADSStar Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
Good value for money but not a wine that pushes all my buttons. But for the price a jolly good quaff which gets better as the bottle empties. 4 stars for value for money. ADS
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Royal Cottage (South East Australia) Cabernet Merlot
(09/05/17)
By: Mojo
I was a little apprehensive about ordering a case of this wine after reading some of the reviews but I needn't have worried, we really enjoyed it. We found it easy to drink, nice and smooth and certainly value for money. I would definitely purchase this wine again.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Vina Fuerte (Spain) La Mancha Tempranillo
(29/04/17)
By: Stefany Knight This reviewer is using their real name.
This is an excellent Tempranillo! Great with cheese, great value for money, full bodied, and is the best Tempranillo I have ever tried.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Bell Bird Bay (Hawkes Bay) Chardonnay
(28/04/17)
By: Dianna Hambleton This reviewer is using their real name.
This is more oaky than buttery I will try the other selection I bought to find the best buttery and report back
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Five Oaks (Nelson) Pinot Noir
(28/04/17)
By: Dianna Hambleton This reviewer is using their real name.
Great value for money buy now
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

Review written for Kingston Estate (Coonawarra) Cabernet Sauvignon
(26/04/17)
By: Robert Wyber This reviewer is using their real name.
Excellent value for the money. Suited my taste requirements. Thanks
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

     Page: 1 2 3 4 5



Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0008/16 ~ Expires: 18 May 2017