Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Thursday, 23rd of November 11:18 AM

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here


Our price: $12.99
Estimated retail price $17.99

Click here to view product information

Customer reviews for Pol Clement Brut

Average Customer Review
(41 Customer Reviews)

Return Trips (?) : Repeat purchased 321 times by 160 customers!
40 out of 41 customers rated this wine as good value for money.

Most Helpful First | Newest First | Most Positive First | Most Negative First

(01/11/13)
By: Jenny69
Yep, worth it! A nice drop.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(05/02/14)
By: Nicky Clement This reviewer is using their real name.
Great bubbles for a non bubbles person. Has no bit and isn't at all sweet. Lovely drop
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(14/12/14)
By: K8y (Lower Hutt) Gold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 50 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Pinot Gris Lover Sauvignon Blanc Star
Light, dry, quaffing bubbles. Perfect for parties and summer BBQs. A good inexpensive option as a base for champagne cocktails and punch but it's really quite lovely just on it's own.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(16/12/14)
By: James Kalmakoff This reviewer is using their real name.
Always a family BBQ favourite.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(30/04/15)
By: Katherine Hendry This reviewer is using their real name.
We bought this wine as a special occasion wine for toasting - it was very easy drinking and good value for money
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(18/06/15)
By: Marie Courtis This reviewer is using their real name.
For the low price it was lovely fruity taste. Which i like.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(18/06/15)
By: Paul Carew This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Pinot Gris Lover
This was a great hit with the people at the function for my mother's 100th birthday. Including my daughter who I will provide the same wine for at her wedding next year!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(18/06/15)
By: DavidKHas submitted over 10 reviews!
Best value fizz around these days. Cheaper than Lin@#$% and doesn't have that horrid acidity.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(29/06/15)
By: Antony Bainbridge This reviewer is using their real name.
Pol Clement Brut is a lovely drop of French bubbles and at winesales price it can't be beat.I for one will be back for more.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(01/07/15)
By: Cedric Nissen This reviewer is using their real name.
A light and refreshing wine at good value
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(09/07/15)
By: Chris Wood This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Shiraz Captain Chardonnay Champ
always good value for money, especially over the festive season.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(29/11/15)
By: Colleen McIntosh This reviewer is using their real name.
Beautiful gentle flavour. dry, ie not too sweet, full of peach and nectarine flavours, to me anyway. Really enjoy this wine for special occasions.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(15/04/16)
By: Nicola Cumming This reviewer is using their real name.
Delightful and very easy to drink. slides down quickly !....great for just celebrating being with friends for lunch or the end of the day :-)
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(04/05/16)
By: Greg Clayton This reviewer is using their real name.
Purchased for the lady of the house and she thoroughly enjoyed the crisp taste of this wine
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(22/08/16)
By: Jon Pattison This reviewer is using their real name.
As usual very good value for the money
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(09/09/16)
By: Rob Mayo This reviewer is using their real name.
I have really enjoyed this wine.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(14/10/16)
By: Sandra North This reviewer is using their real name.
Excellent value
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(28/11/16)
By: Sue Drake This reviewer is using their real name.
Great bubbles easy to drink and great price
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(19/12/16)
By: Felicity Jane Turner This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
We come back time after time for these bubbles, It is great with food and then excellent by itself and there is never a moment that doesn't deserve a bottle being opened. Not too' gassy', just the right amount of sweetness and a light lingering fresh palatte.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(24/12/16)
By: Stephen Wooddin This reviewer is using their real name.
Tried this while on a cruise, totally hooked. Amazing wine and superb value. Highly recommend
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(12/03/17)
By: Frances Burnett-Jeffries This reviewer is using their real name.
Good price and OK for taste, but have had better at this price.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(12/07/17)
By: Kathy Mansell This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
Enjoyed as a pre-dinner drink at a girls' weekend recently. Light and bubbly, it suited the move perfectly. Will definitely purchase again. Excellent value for money.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(17/08/17)
By: Shirley Burrell This reviewer is using their real name.
Loved this champagne - I love French wines and will happily buy this again if it is on special.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(30/08/17)
By: Anya Walker This reviewer is using their real name.
Excellent value for money. So good have re ordered.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(01/09/17)
By: Brian Hart This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
a very good wine for the price, a great every day drinking wine
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(26/03/14)
By: Leigh Foster This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
No comments left

(13/04/15)
By: HsirtHas submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
No comments left

(18/06/15)
By: Ross Dalley This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 20 reviews!
No comments left

(19/06/15)
By: Kevin Gill (Lower Hutt) This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(09/07/15)
By: Brian Reed This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 20 reviews!
No comments left

(15/07/15)
By: Sonja Takimoana This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Chardonnay Champ
No comments left

(21/08/15)
By: Allan Grant This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(09/09/15)
By: Jim Stenhouse This reviewer is using their real name. Chardonnay Champ
No comments left

(02/12/15)
By: G****M
No comments left

(20/08/16)
By: John Mills This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(12/09/16)
By: Adam Walker This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(12/12/16)
By: La Lutine
No comments left

(13/01/17)
By: Karin Marshall This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(27/04/17)
By: Chantelle Rennes This reviewer is using their real name. Chardonnay Champ
No comments left

(08/05/17)
By: Emily Burton This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(10/09/17)
By: HARVEY SHANNON This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left


Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020