Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Tuesday, 21st of November 08:15 AM

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here


Our price: $14.99
Elsewhere $17.99

Click here to view product information

Customer reviews for Beach House (Hawkes Bay) Pinot Gris

Average Customer Review
(9 Customer Reviews)

Return Trips (?) : Repeat purchased 118 times by 33 customers!
9 out of 9 customers rated this wine as good value for money.

Most Helpful First | Newest First | Most Positive First | Most Negative First

(23/02/15)
By: Toby Farmer This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Shiraz Captain
This is a very nice flavoursome PG.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(05/08/15)
By: Ken Crawshaw This reviewer is using their real name.
Great Wine
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(28/09/15)
By: YorkyBarry
A classic Pinot Gris from this great (but small) winery.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(17/11/15)
By: crisy
Easy and refreshing Great as a summer wine with or without a meal.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(02/03/16)
By: Captain PinStar Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Pinot Gris Lover Shiraz Captain
A very good example of a well made Pinot Gris. Lovely crisp fruit flavors ideal for summer drinking.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(12/07/17)
By: Kathy Mansell This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
This wine was a stunner. Had with a roast chicken dinner. It was a surprise on the pallet. Not sure what I/we were expecting, but 3 of us drinking it were all a bit wow'd. Would definitely buy again. A beautiful wine.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(14/02/15)
By: PeteHas submitted over 10 reviews! Pinot Gris Lover
No comments left

(07/06/15)
By: Terry Wilson This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews! Pinot Noir Addict
No comments left

(05/04/16)
By: Suzanne MacIntosh This reviewer is using their real name. Pinot Gris Lover
No comments left


Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020