Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Monday, 22nd of October 01:01 AM

By law you must be over 18 to enter this site!

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here


Our price: $7.99
Our price was $9.99


Click here to view product information

Customer reviews for Cellar 9 (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc

Average Customer Review
(14 Customer Reviews)

Return Trips (?) : Repeat purchased 451 times by 170 customers!
14 out of 14 customers rated this wine as good value for money.

Most Helpful First | Newest First | Most Positive First | Most Negative First

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(17/11/17)
By: John Gaffikin-Cowan This reviewer is using their real name.
Beautiful drinking wine, suitable for any occasion.
Permalink

(23/05/17)
By: Chantelle McCloat This reviewer is using their real name. Chardonnay Champ
This wine was OK, and good value for money. Not as easy to drink on it's own, much better matched with food.
Permalink

(30/06/17)
By: Roger Hardstaff This reviewer is using their real name.
Good value wine. Tasty for sipping while getting dinner ready in the evenings
Permalink

(13/08/17)
By: Doug Pickering This reviewer is using their real name.
Not a bad drop for the price
Permalink

(07/09/17)
By: Karen Bonney This reviewer is using their real name.
Great all rounder
Permalink

(15/09/17)
By: Karen Tompson This reviewer is using their real name.
A good easy drinking white
Permalink

(27/10/17)
By: Joan Harnett-Kindley This reviewer is using their real name.
Really enjoy this savvy. Crisp with a good finish. Excellent value
Permalink

(15/11/17)
By: Rod Andrews This reviewer is using their real name.
Great quaffing wine Excellent value for money
Permalink

(25/11/17)
By: Gary Jacobi This reviewer is using their real name.
Good value for money. Easy drinkingand just ordered another case for Xmas. Cheers
Permalink

(13/09/18)
By: Jean Barr This reviewer is using their real name.
Very enjoyable
Permalink

(10/04/17)
By: Stewart Black This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(26/06/17)
By: HsirtHas submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
No comments left

(27/11/17)
By: Claire Stanley This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(08/08/18)
By: Alastair Barraud This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
No comments left


Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020