Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Friday, 21st of July 06:49 PM

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here


Our price: $13.99
Our price was $18.99


Click here to view product information

Customer reviews for Tussock (Nelson) Pinot Noir

Average Customer Review
(11 Customer Reviews)

Return Trips (?) : Repeat purchased 93 times by 54 customers!
10 out of 11 customers rated this wine as good value for money.

Most Helpful First | Newest First | Most Positive First | Most Negative First

(30/07/15)
By: weefee
Nice easy drinking wine will buy again
Permalink

(05/08/15)
By: Brendon NottageTeam Member - Team Member ratings do not count towards final rating This reviewer is using their real name.
This fantastic Nelson PInot Noir punches well above its weight. It is definitely not a lightweight wine. Good colour, full flavour and length, at the this price it is great value for money.
Permalink

(13/08/15)
By: AlbusHas submitted over 10 reviews!
It's pleasant enough but nothing special and there are others for a similar price that deliver better (of course, there are others in the same price bracket that are worse). The writeup for this wine (probably like most) had more than a touch of hyperbole.
Permalink

(25/08/15)
By: NAOMI SHEPHARD This reviewer is using their real name.
A tasty drop. I like the fact it is organic too :)
Permalink

(16/10/15)
By: Heather Begg This reviewer is using their real name.
Excellent pinot.
Permalink

(19/04/16)
By: Paul Carew This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
Very smooth consistent Pinot
Permalink

(03/12/15)
By: Shelly Roberts This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(26/02/16)
By: Kenneth McKillop This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(25/05/16)
By: Rashmin Soni This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(12/08/16)
By: Wayne Sharman This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(17/08/16)
By: Tom Todd This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(01/09/16)
By: Tania Young This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left


Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020