Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Monday, 20th of August 11:18 AM

By law you must be over 18 to enter this site!

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here


Our price: $13.99
Elsewhere $16.99

Click here to view product information

Customer reviews for Trout Valley (Australia) Shiraz

Average Customer Review
(7 Customer Reviews)

Return Trips (?) : Repeat purchased 21 times by 18 customers!
7 out of 7 customers rated this wine as good value for money.

Most Helpful First | Newest First | Most Positive First | Most Negative First

(04/09/15)
By: Ricky Penney This reviewer is using their real name.
Really nice easy drinking shiraz. Great value for money. Will be ordering more at this price before it's all sold
Permalink

(07/09/15)
By: Kerry Abel This reviewer is using their real name.
Great taste great price
Permalink

(25/09/15)
By: Clynt Church This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Shiraz Captain
This is an excellent Shiraz for the money.
Permalink

(08/10/15)
By: Cathy Corah This reviewer is using their real name.
So far have purchased 18 bottles of this wine, will keep me supplied for quite a while. It is a refreshing light wine and great price, goes well with nibbles or dinner, well recommended.
Permalink

(20/01/18)
By: James McAnally (Dunedin) This reviewer is using their real name. Trophy Reviewer - Number 1 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 100 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Riesling Fanatic Merlot Maniac Pinot Gris Lover
I would say almost a plumb taste coming through before the spice and pepper. Pleasant, OK for quaffing. Value OK at special price of $11.19, normal price of $13.99 not sure if I'd buy - not worth $16.99 elsewhere price. Really, for $17, or even at $14, esp on special, supermarket Shiraz would head this off. Having said all that, as a quaffer, not bad.
Permalink

(21/03/18)
By: Paul Carew This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Pinot Gris Lover
Not as fulsome as some of your other excellent shiraz
Permalink

(17/01/18)
By: Raymond McDonald This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left


Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020