Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Sunday, 21st of October 09:52 AM

By law you must be over 18 to enter this site!

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here


Our price: $14.99
Elsewhere $19.99

Click here to view product information

Customer reviews for Trout Valley (Nelson) Pinot Noir

Average Customer Review
(8 Customer Reviews)

Return Trips (?) : Repeat purchased 34 times by 22 customers!
7 out of 8 customers rated this wine as good value for money.

Most Helpful First | Newest First | Most Positive First | Most Negative First

(07/09/15)
By: Kerry Abel This reviewer is using their real name.
Great price great taste
Permalink

(22/10/15)
By: Colin Newel This reviewer is using their real name. Pinot Noir Addict
A really enjoyable Pinot at the price.
Permalink

(10/12/15)
By: Neville Male This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
Lovely example of the style of Pinot Noir Nelson can produce
Permalink

(05/01/16)
By: Eric Wilson This reviewer is using their real name.
Nice light wine to have with Pizza or Pasta,I would buy again when the time is right
Permalink

(23/01/16)
By: Sonja Takimoana This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Chardonnay Champ
Great value for money and enjoyed this wine.
Permalink

(18/02/16)
By: James McAnally (Dunedin) This reviewer is using their real name. Trophy Reviewer - Number 1 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 100 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Merlot Maniac Riesling Fanatic Pinot Gris Lover
A nice easy drinking Pinot Noir. I expected more, but only because its "trout Valley". Very smooth, enjoyable. At the reccommeded price I would hesitate, but at this, it is definetley agood Pinot Noir to have in the celalr.
Permalink

(07/09/15)
By: Marie Courtis This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(27/09/15)
By: Jonathan T
No comments left


Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020