Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Saturday, 18th of November 08:19 AM

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here


Our price: $11.99
Estimated retail price $19.99

Click here to view product information

Customer reviews for Dashwood Sauvignon Blanc

Average Customer Review
(12 Customer Reviews)

Return Trips (?) : Repeat purchased 85 times by 56 customers!
12 out of 12 customers rated this wine as good value for money.

Most Helpful First | Newest First | Most Positive First | Most Negative First

(27/01/12)
By: Jacqueline Anderson This reviewer is using their real name.
I have always enjoyed drinking Dashwood, great wine!
Permalink

(11/02/12)
By: Gary Clarkson This reviewer is using their real name. Gold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 100 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Pinot Noir Addict
Very nice enjoyable Sauvignon Blanc with beautiful fruity flavours and at this price you have to buy.
Permalink

(25/06/16)
By: Elizabeth Kell This reviewer is using their real name.
I got out of my normal comfort zone with my usual Sav Blanc, so this is the first time I have tried Dashwood, very pleasantly surprised, and a must have to keep in stock.
Permalink

(29/09/16)
By: Neville Male This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
Yet another excellent sav from Marlborough at a great price.
Permalink

(20/11/16)
By: Stewart Black This reviewer is using their real name.
Was a nice wine
Permalink

(11/10/17)
By: Eugene Drake This reviewer is using their real name.
remembering everybody tastes wine differently disappointed not in my top 10
Permalink

(11/01/12)
By: WineSnobHas submitted over 20 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
No comments left

(13/02/12)
By: Helen Riordan This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(15/02/12)
By: TONY NELSON This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
No comments left

(29/08/12)
By: Nigel Dawson This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(01/09/12)
By: Judith Robb This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(25/09/17)
By: Edgardo Beacon This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left


Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020