Wine   |  Daily Wine Deal Tuesday, 16th of October 08:47 AM

By law you must be over 18 to enter this site!

I am over 18. Continue!

I am not over 18


Wine from New Zealand and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in NZ!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!
Free Call Us On 0508 WINESALE (0508 946 372) Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Free Call Us On 0508 946 372 Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
Mailing list       |      Wine blog       |      Help      
0
Shopping Cart

0 items in cart
Proceed to Checkout
Register Login
Sign Up
to our mailing list and receive the best wine deals in NZ via email!
Sign Up
Free Delivery
For orders over 60 bottles to anywhere in mainland New Zealand!
Click here


Our price: $13.99
Estimated retail price $19.99

Click here to view product information

Customer reviews for Five Oaks (Nelson) Sauvignon Blanc

Average Customer Review
(124 Customer Reviews)

Return Trips (?) : Repeat purchased 3569 times by 1082 customers!
123 out of 124 customers rated this wine as good value for money.

Most Helpful First | Newest First | Most Positive First | Most Negative First

9 out of 9 people found these comments helpful
(20/11/10)
By: Debbie Francis This reviewer is using their real name.
For a Sauvignon not from Marlborough this is a great treat! Watch out Marlborough, Nelson is stepping up to the mark with his outstanding flavourful mouth watering Sauvignon!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

7 out of 7 people found these comments helpful
(22/01/11)
By: Bill Sutton This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
As the label says - juicy, fruit-driven style, I say it's gold medal standard. Not a typical Marlborough savy, but of course it's Nelson(how the bureacrats combined them into one region I'll never understand). Will buy again - B.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

6 out of 6 people found these comments helpful
(22/12/10)
By: Dominic O'Halloran This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
A great sav that hit on all elements; tangy, crisp, flavourful and most importantly delicious. A delight.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

5 out of 5 people found these comments helpful
(26/02/11)
By: Matilde Sepulveda This reviewer is using their real name.
This wine is an excellent value for money, because it taste like a million dollars! but yet is economic. Great for a sunday lunch occasion, this is a wine for the fresh and fruity kind of wine lovers. Trust in Sunny Nelson..he knows what he's doing!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

4 out of 4 people found these comments helpful
(30/01/11)
By: Almac
Not bad as a drink by itself but i like it better with chicken or a good firm fish. Slight hint of gooseberry and capsicum, and a nice lingering finish that pushes my buttons right now. At $10, really good value. Tastes more expensive.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

4 out of 4 people found these comments helpful
(30/03/11)
By: Action Hero (Wellington) Gold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Chardonnay Champ
My preference has always been Marlborough Sav's over any others however having sampled this particular Nelson vintage I'm slowly changing my mind that there are now some great Sav's outside Marlborough. This 2009 vintage is very ready to drink now and won't get any better, it's still very crisp and matches well with some nice Thai cuisine or just on the deck in the sunshine, especially if you're thirsty. Very good value at under ten bucks.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

4 out of 4 people found these comments helpful
(04/07/12)
By: Nigel Jones This reviewer is using their real name.
An expert on wines I am not and only now and then will treat ourselves to a wine over $20. I was captured by the bouquet (can use the right word here and there) which held lots of promise. No disappointment. It does not knock some of the best off the pedestal but when you take into account the buy price offered $10, I erred to 5 stars. So yes back for more!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

3 out of 3 people found these comments helpful
(26/01/11)
By: Todd Buckland This reviewer is using their real name.
If you enjoy a Sav., don't let the price fool you - definitely worth a try. More bang for your buck than a can of petrol and a box of fireworks.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

3 out of 3 people found these comments helpful
(10/05/11)
By: June Davies This reviewer is using their real name.
Nelson savvies are always a delight. All the complexities of a sauvignon, but with a refinement not always found. A pleasure to drink
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

3 out of 3 people found these comments helpful
(18/06/11)
By: Ralph Edinger This reviewer is using their real name.
A great wine to open for a relaxing Friday night or to serve at dinner with friends. Always a consistent clean taste, mildly tangy citrus flavour. Very good value for the price.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

3 out of 3 people found these comments helpful
(02/05/12)
By: Patricia Bretherton-Scott This reviewer is using their real name.
A very nice, well priced wine. Great to have in the fridge. :-)
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

2 out of 2 people found these comments helpful
(21/07/11)
By: Alan Mather This reviewer is using their real name.
One of my favourites. Easy to drink with or without food.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

2 out of 2 people found these comments helpful
(28/07/11)
By: Les Haydon This reviewer is using their real name.
Good value for money. Easy drinking with heaps of flavour.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

2 out of 2 people found these comments helpful
(16/04/12)
By: Frank Wade This reviewer is using their real name.
colour,taste,smell and PRICE!this is a top sauvignon blanc.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

2 out of 2 people found these comments helpful
(30/04/12)
By: Lynne Howard This reviewer is using their real name.
This is a wine I really enjoy. I'll keep coming back for more.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

2 out of 2 people found these comments helpful
(01/11/13)
By: Felicity Jane Turner This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Bought this one a few times as it is always well received at any dinner table.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

2 out of 2 people found these comments helpful
(06/11/13)
By: Penny Gilchrist This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
Yummy drinking in the sun on a hot summers evening
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(04/12/10)
By: Jennifer Hunt This reviewer is using their real name.
Good for drinking while cooking dinner on a hot night.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(01/02/11)
By: Christina
A nice wine for sitting in the sun with cheese and good company
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(13/02/11)
By: Gary Clarkson This reviewer is using their real name. Gold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 100 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Pinot Noir Addict
At this price great value for money recommend others try you will not be disoppointed. Nice with fish or chicken salard.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(26/02/11)
By: Alissa Reid This reviewer is using their real name.
A nice pleasant summer wine
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(27/03/11)
By: Julie Metcalfe This reviewer is using their real name.
Very pleasant tasting wine,would recommed
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(12/04/11)
By: Libby SindenHas submitted over 10 reviews!
I ordered a case of this wine for a summer lunch party at our house. Excellent value for money and went down a treat with guests - particularly as it was a hot day and we served it very cold (it is not bad with ice!). Quite an acidic sauvignon however, with a a very short finish.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(10/07/11)
By: Basic
Will definetly be repeat purchase on this one. Great value from a wine punching well above it's price tag.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(30/11/11)
By: Iain Haggarty This reviewer is using their real name.
Thought the flavour wasn't as pronounced as more expensive savvies. "light" describes it well
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(05/09/12)
By: Ralph Edinger This reviewer is using their real name.
This is a consistently good Sav Blanc and very good value for money. It's a regular order for us.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(06/04/13)
By: Harry Jewiss This reviewer is using their real name. Gold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 50 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star Shiraz Captain Pinot Noir Addict
My wife says wow it is nice. I am a red drinker but this one touches all the basis.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(02/11/13)
By: Tina Maurice This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
Nelson Sauvs are getting better and this is one of the nicest I have tasted.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(28/11/13)
By: James McAnally (Dunedin) This reviewer is using their real name. Trophy Reviewer - Number 1 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 100 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Merlot Maniac Riesling Fanatic Pinot Gris Lover
Wonderful grassy aroma, announcing a fresh crisp Sauvignon. Very pleasant and easy to drink. I didn't have it chilled, I think slight chilling would help it. Not the greatest Sauvi but, for the price, great. I'll buy more.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(09/12/13)
By: Alexander Parkinson This reviewer is using their real name.
Good value,good price
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(17/12/13)
By: Keith May This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Pinot Noir Addict
This is another great wine out of Nelson, and the Five Oaks label is superb, plus excellent value. This Sav is crisp and has good fruit. A Very popular choice in our house.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(21/12/13)
By: K8y (Lower Hutt) Gold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 50 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Pinot Gris Lover Sauvignon Blanc Star
We've drunk a few Nelson wines in the last few months, and it's been a bit of a revelation. Because the area is just starting to get established, the prices are definitely a point of competitiveness. This is a really good Sav for the price point - which makes it a great quaffer, but it holds it's own well with food also. It's a juicy, flavour-filled Sauvignon with tropical overtones of passionfruit. It matches well with chicken, and the acidity makes it perfect for a creamy or cheesy dish. We matched ours with a chicken and mushroom pasta in a cream sauce (I added some of the wine to the sauce for luck), and I honestly couldn't have asked for a better wine match for the food. Otherwise, the price makes it perfect for Friday work drinks or something to tote along to a party. This review is for the 2012 vintage.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

1 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(01/08/15)
By: Pinto
This wine is "dangerously delicious" and such good value for money. Very pleasant acidity and flavour. Highly recommended.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

0 out of 1 people found these comments helpful
(20/12/11)
By: Keith Flockhart This reviewer is using their real name.
Nice easy drinking wing
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

0 out of 2 people found these comments helpful
(19/11/13)
By: Sheila Lyndon This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Shiraz Captain
doesn't make your head spin like some do.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(13/12/12)
By: Dave Stearns This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
Latest batch not as good as the first one - still good VFM
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(09/03/13)
By: Peter O'Brien This reviewer is using their real name.
Mat not be from Marlborough but definitely worth a try.Good value for money.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(29/05/13)
By: Katrina McCabe This reviewer is using their real name.
It wasn't a bad wine but then again it was nothing startling either - probably wouldn't buy again
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(13/06/13)
By: lowie
great value
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(01/11/13)
By: Murray Briggs This reviewer is using their real name.
very nice sharp savy. pleasant drinking on the deck with a fish meal.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(01/11/13)
By: RobocopGold Medal Reviewer - Top 10 ranked wine reviewer! Has submitted over 50 reviews! Speedster - Has completed 6 first reviews! Pinot Noir Addict
Compares well with Marlborough Savvies and this vbintage could rival some of them Will be back for more quality quaffing
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(01/11/13)
By: Cmaryt (Christchurch) Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
Easily as good as some Marlborough savs Nice and fresh.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(22/02/14)
By: William Powell This reviewer is using their real name.
What a great value for money. Was a bit dubious at first but have found this wine to be a great all rounder for a mixed company.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(28/02/14)
By: Dormouse
Crisp and fruity with melon overtones. Good value.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(30/08/14)
By: Richard Horner This reviewer is using their real name.
It is no surprise that this wine is popular .It does not have the oak finish some have instead a full fruity clean taste that would go well with any white meat or fish.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(09/05/15)
By: Jan ThreenamesHas submitted over 10 reviews! Pinot Noir Addict
Lovely local wine - great price for light fruity summer drinking
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(18/06/15)
By: Fran Allom This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
A proven winner with my family!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(28/06/15)
By: Neville Milne This reviewer is using their real name.
This wine has been a good find for me I enjoy it while having a Sunday arvo wine with crackers and with my evening roast of lamb or chicken Even good just on its own
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(01/07/15)
By: Cedric Nissen This reviewer is using their real name.
Consistently good
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(09/07/15)
By: Jean Pollard This reviewer is using their real name.
A very satisfactory wine being good value for the money.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(09/07/15)
By: Ailsa Dickey This reviewer is using their real name.
Really nice easy drinking.Not overpowering as some sauvignon blancs can be
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(09/07/15)
By: Neville Male This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
Without doubt one of the best from the Nelson region
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(15/08/15)
By: Karl Wilkins This reviewer is using their real name.
I have bought this wine several times now and will keep doing so, ouststanding value for money
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(11/09/15)
By: Keith Thorpe This reviewer is using their real name.
Good value for money. Would recommend.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(18/09/15)
By: David Nethercott This reviewer is using their real name.
Good wine,good price
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(16/12/15)
By: George And Jameson This reviewer is using their real name. Chardonnay Champ Sauvignon Blanc Star
good for everyday pleasure.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(01/04/16)
By: Jennifer Maguire This reviewer is using their real name.
a delicious summery wine, love this one!
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(04/05/16)
By: Greg Clayton This reviewer is using their real name.
It was okay and a good bbq wine with a crowd
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(21/07/16)
By: Jackie Farrelly This reviewer is using their real name.
A very nice Sav Blanc. Went exceedingly well with Dutch creamy cauliflower soup and Salmon and gnocchi. Definitely a good wine to accompany fish. But I must say it was astounding to have with the cauliflower soup. A taste sensation which I recommend.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(14/08/16)
By: J DoubleU
Ordered based on the number o reorders at Winesales. Wasn't disappointed. Very drinkable and a pleasant evening tipple! Have just ordered another dozen
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(15/11/16)
By: Rosalie Campbell This reviewer is using their real name.
Have not had this wine before and really enjoyed the taste which was fresh nicely dry -great with my meal. Will recommend to friends
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(19/11/16)
By: Susan Wild This reviewer is using their real name.
great value for money
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(20/11/16)
By: Stewart Black This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 10 reviews!
It was great would certainly purchase again
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(23/11/16)
By: Sharron Gilmour This reviewer is using their real name.
Excellent value for money - will buy again
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(19/12/16)
By: Rachael Jefferson This reviewer is using their real name.
defeiantely good value for money... buying the by the case worth while
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(19/12/16)
By: Andrea Wreford This reviewer is using their real name. Sauvignon Blanc Star
Excellent wine and will definitely be back for more.
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(27/12/16)
By: Lois Gant This reviewer is using their real name.
Most enjoyable
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(14/08/18)
By: Carole Wood This reviewer is using their real name. Sauvignon Blanc Star
Pleasant wine for the price. Have ordered again
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(13/09/18)
By: Jean Barr This reviewer is using their real name.
A very pleasant wine, would definitely reorder
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(04/10/18)
By: H.v.RSauvignon Blanc Star
A pleasant wine, easy to drink on a sunny spring evening
Permalink
Was this review helpful to you? yes no (Why vote?)

(07/12/10)
By: WineSnobHas submitted over 20 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
No comments left

(10/12/10)
By: Graham Wallis This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(10/12/10)
By: Kathy Fraser This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(12/12/10)
By: David Roper This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(29/12/10)
By: Ashlee Scholefield (Waitakere) This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(15/01/11)
By: Lavern O'Connor This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(18/01/11)
By: Patricia Gleason This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(30/01/11)
By: Stephanie Van Campfort This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(01/02/11)
By: DavidKHas submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(20/03/11)
By: Tracey Langmuir This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(20/03/11)
By: Ross Thompson This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(23/03/11)
By: Samantha Chapman This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(23/07/11)
By: Brent Atkins This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(25/07/11)
By: Matthew Savage This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(07/11/11)
By: Sue Graham This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(22/11/11)
By: Judith Robb This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(30/11/11)
By: Rachel Prince This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(03/01/12)
By: Jane Wayte This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(19/03/12)
By: Ross Thompson This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(26/03/12)
By: Monique Morton This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(10/04/12)
By: Glenda Alexander This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(02/05/12)
By: Ann Fraser This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(09/05/12)
By: WineSnobHas submitted over 20 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
No comments left

(05/06/12)
By: Sonja Takimoana This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews! Chardonnay Champ
No comments left

(13/06/12)
By: TONY NELSON This reviewer is using their real name. Star Reviewer - Top 50 wine reviewer! Has submitted over 20 reviews!
No comments left

(30/06/12)
By: Lesley Binns This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(06/08/12)
By: Doug Pickering This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(26/10/12)
By: Elliott Colley This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(01/11/12)
By: Floorguy
No comments left

(06/11/12)
By: PowerMike
No comments left

(10/11/12)
By: straris
No comments left

(20/12/12)
By: SimonHas submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(27/02/13)
By: Pim Sanderson This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(12/04/13)
By: Fred Hunter This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(02/11/13)
By: Ross Dalley This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 20 reviews!
No comments left

(03/11/13)
By: Amanda Butcher This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(22/01/14)
By: Gary Hinks This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(25/01/14)
By: Peter Hook This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(22/02/14)
By: Allan Grant This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(22/02/14)
By: Gary Carleton This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(29/03/14)
By: Dianne Balemi This reviewer is using their real name. Has submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(11/04/14)
By: Jessica Cooper This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(19/04/14)
By: Barbara Gayfer This reviewer is using their real name. Sauvignon Blanc Star
No comments left

(26/03/15)
By: Todd Valster This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(13/04/15)
By: HsirtHas submitted over 10 reviews! Sauvignon Blanc Star
No comments left

(25/05/15)
By: KeithHas submitted over 10 reviews!
No comments left

(13/07/15)
By: Tania Randrup Tania Randrup This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(17/07/15)
By: Joni Carter This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(30/05/16)
By: Dale Cournane This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(06/07/16)
By: Ursula Egan This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(09/09/16)
By: Elizabeth Kell This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(26/01/17)
By: Rachael Brown This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(20/02/17)
By: Diane Kinder This reviewer is using their real name.
No comments left

(26/09/18)
By: Tony Nelson This reviewer is using their real name. Sauvignon Blanc Star
No comments left


Wine from NZ and around the world
The best place to buy wine online in New Zealand!
Thanks for stopping by our online wine shop. We have been running for more than ten years in New Zealand and have thousands of satisfied customers who subscribe to our emails and buy wine off us every week.

We love wine and we are passionate about every wine on this site. Our wines have been carefully selected by our buying team because they offer both outstanding quality and outrageous value for money. We hope you'll hang around a while, learn about us and try some of our wines. Have fun and drink great wine!


© Corporate Direct Wines 2008. All rights reserved.
Liquor Licence Holder: Corporate Direct Wines 2008 Ltd ~ License Number: 048/OFF/0011/17 ~ Expires: 18 May 2020